LCL (The Netherlands) BV
Koopliedenweg 22, 2991 LN Barendrecht
The Netherlands
Phone +31 (0)180 460770 Fax: +31 (0)180 460 771
E-mail general: nl@lclog.com, E-mail operations: ol.nl@lclog.com
VAT numb: NL.8500.74.277B.01 EORI numb: NL.8500.74.277


  GENERAL MANAGER
Juan Pablo Di Prima
Direct Phone +31 (0)180 460775
Mobile/Cell Phone +31 (0) 653519636
E-mail juanpablo@lclog.com
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Sharon Kucharek
Direct Phone +31 (0)180 460774
Mobile/Cell Phone +31 (0) 631979084
E-mail sharon@lclog.com
  BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Rian Drost
Direct Phone +31 (0)180 460778
Mobile/Cell Phone +31 (0) 50267817
E-mail rian@lclog.com
OPERATIONS
Zahir Omar
Direct Phone +31 (0)180 460773
Mobile/Cell Phone +31 (0) 631979085
E-mail zahir@lclog.com
  OPERATIONS
Jolanda Verschoor
Direct Phone +31 (0)180 460776
Mobile/Cell Phone +31 (0) 646146647
E-mail jolanda@lclog.com
OPERATIONS
Ed van den Haak
Direct Phone +31 (0)180 460772
Mobile/Cell Phone +31 (0) 654745522
E-mail ed@lclog.com
  COLD STORAGE
Barendrecht
Koopliedenweg 22-28,
2991 LN Barendrecht
The Netherlands
ADMINISTRATION
Marianne van de Ree
Direct Phone +31 (0)180 460777
Mobile/Cell Phone -
E-mail marianne@lclog.com
  COSTUMER SERVICES
Michelle van der Wielen
Direct Phone +31 (0)180 460777
Mobile/Cell Phone -
E-mail michelle.v@lclog.com





Back to top